Company overview

Company overview

Brand story

It is said that better is the innovation of good. The difference between them is that better come into being after decades of hard working and accumulation. AVIC Nanjing Servo Control System Co.,Ltd. always cherishes the idea of innovation and development. We shape our company’s image by creating the brand. We set sights on world level after 47 years of experience planning, producing, and supporting servo valve technology.

In the equipment manufacturing industry, the hydraulic control system industry accounts for only a small proportion. Working as hydraulic components, electro-hydraulic servo valve components can convert the weak electrical signal into huge hydraulic power. In this case, servo valve can combine the electronic technology and hydraulic technology organically. In the hydraulic control system , servo valve plays the role as the heart. AVIC Nanjing Servo Control System Co.,Ltd. has been focusing on servo control system for decades. We always remain true to our original aspiration striving to be the domestic leading hydraulic servo control components manufacturing enterprise.

In December 2016, AVIC Nanjing Servo Control System Co. Ltd. was founded by joint capital contribution from AVIChina Industry & Technology Company Limited and AVIC Jincheng Nanjing Mechatronics and Hydraulic Engineering Research Center. Changing from the hydraulic servo engineering department to the company, we always concentrate on developing and upgrading the products and service. Our company is mainly engaged in research and development, manufacturing, test and delivery and repair of EHSV and also has the ability to develop servo systems and non-standard equipment for industrial application.

To respond to the “MADE IN CHINA 2025”plan, our company are striving for breaking the foreign companies’ price and technological monopoly. In 2017, we  developed the new localized jet-pipe servo valve which can completely replace the foreign products. From 1970 to now, we have been working on the development of domestic electro-hydraulic servo valve components to change the situation that Chinese industry rely on imported products.

Ingenuity is the soul of quality. Prime Minister Li Keqiang emphasized on the fifth session of the 12th National People’s Congress(NPC) that Craftsmanship spirit must be promoted and Craftsmanship culture should be cultivated. People should insist on the professional behavior standard. China’s economy will enter the time of quality and China will build world-famous Chinese brands by striving for perfection and cultivating more Chinese craftsmen. Prime Minister Li also stressed that innovation and transformation plays crucial roles in China’s development in new normal stage. Our country cannot transfer from a manufacturer of quantity to one of quality without skilled personnel. 

Sha Baosen, honorary director of China Hydraulics pneumatic & seals committee, pointed at an interview that hydraulic industry should withstand loneliness and  resist temptation. We all staff take the lead to achieve the technological innovation and a series of major technology breakthrough project. Technical have reached the first-level of international similar products. Our models can completely replace the imported products, like MOOG, Rexroth. We have succeeded in finishing servo valvess’ localization for many customers, largely shortening the maintenance cycle  and saving the maintenance cost for them.

To make technological breakthrough, our company’s researchers work overnight to overcome the difficulties without hesitation. They missed the family dinners while working overtime. At 40 ℃ temperature, technicians worked lately to fix the equipment in order to finish the test in time. They still remain true to their original aspiration. This kind of behavior is just the perfect revelation of the so-called Craftsmanship spirit.

With the rapid and strong development of equipment manufacturing industry, our business field are promoted from pure military products to military and civilian combination and civil application. We actively expand the non-aeronautical industry and manufacture different products suitable for the following industries: automobile,  navigation, metallurgy, machine manufacture, geological exploration, construction machines and all kinds of test equipment. They have been widely used and approved by the market. In all these years, we insist on technological innovation and deep revolution. Series FF servo valves were awarded the Certificate of Merit of the China National Science Session and the Golden Dragon Award of National New Products. And Series FF servo valves won the Science &Technology Achievement Prizes of the State Council of Ministry of Aviation Industry , and of Hubei Province, respectively. R & D capability and scale production capability makes us possible to enter the international market in recent years. We also have clients in U.S.A, Italy, Russia, India, Pakistan, Thailand, Southeast America and other countries covered by Silk Road Economic Belt Initiative. Due to our excellent quality and service, our servo valves have enjoyed great reputation among clients both at home and abroad.

The RD capacity means a lot to an enterprise’s innovation. For now, we set two military use standards and one civilian use standard. We own 28 technology patents including structure design, measurement, special process, assembly test methods. Our company has the complete military equipment quality system, high-efficient produce unit and advanced RD means. We are leading the domestic EHSV technology toward the direction of digitization, intelligence and high pressure. We always offer our clients reliable products and good service. We hope to become the leading servo valve industrial base.The number of RD staff is more than 50, including 3 researchers, 15 senior engineers, 20 people with master degree or above. RD department has four professional offices, system simulation room, product design room, process room, measurement and control room (including test class).There has been 3 professional manufacturing lines: High precision components assembly line, core components production line and product assembly line. We have advanced technical planning and development skills for new products,using the latest technologies.

There has been innovation in our quality management. One product’s high quality cannot represent that of the whole patch. Therefore, quality means a lot to us. We have to ensure the quality so that our hope building the international leading elector hydraulic servo system RD base and lead the domestic technology’s development can be realized. We adhere to the quality policy that Quality first, Clients above all, People oriented and Pursuit of excellence. Based on the strategic target, our quality control are carried out by full involvement and suitable quality system construction. By all that, we firmly believe that we can offer customers high-quality products and service. In this case, we can make contribution to our company’s sustainable development and our country’s policy “Intellectually Manufactured in China”.

Quality cannot be taken for granted. We have strict quality control through the following ways: carrying out quality system certificate, implementing total quality management and continuous improvement, use lean manufacturing concept and AIPD process. AVIC Nanjing Servo Control System Co.,Ltd obtained the identification of quality management system and environment management system with our parent company which is Nanjing Engineering Institute of Aircraft Systems( former AVIC 609 Research Institute ). With the qualifications and conditions for military production, we consistently produce civilian products in the mode of manufacturing military products. In 2017, we will establish the quality system and prepare for the quality system identification independently.

At the new starting point, our resolve is unshaken. With the positive attitude, AVIC Nanjing Servo Control System Co.,Ltd. are striving to be the leading servo control equipment integrator and supplier both at home and abroad. 
 

Company Overview

Product

Application

Download

Contacts Us

6 Lanhui Road, New & Hi-tech Development Zone, Pukou District, Nanjing, China
Zip code: 210061
Telephone:
+86 025 58055995 
+86 025 58055996
+86 025 58055997
Email:
chengby006@avic.com
Copyright 2017 all rights reserved: Aviation industry AVIC Nanjing Servo Control System Co., Ltd.

公司概况

公司概况

品牌故事

有人说:“更好即是对好的一种创新。同好的区别是,更好是经年沉淀的文化,是厚积薄发的实力。”中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司始终以创新的理念引领发展,以品牌塑造自身形象。历经长达47年的岁月积淀,通过一代代航空人的拼搏努力让我们成功迈向世界。

在装备制造业中,液压控制系统行业仅占很小的比例,电液伺服阀元件作为液压元件,能将微弱的电控信号按比例转换成极大的液压功率,从而使电子技术同液压技术有机地结合起来,在液压控制系统中起着有如“心脏”的作用。中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司数十年来专注研发制造电液伺服阀元件,以航空报国、强军富民、敬业诚信、创新超越的精神,不断发展成为我国首屈一指的液压伺服元件制造企业。

2016年12月,为适应市场前景及发展战略的需要,由中国航空科技工业股份有限公司和中国航空工业集团公司金城南京机电液压工程研究中心共同出资成立——中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司。从液压伺服工程事业部转变为“公司”,中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司一如既往致力于开拓研发、提供更优质的产品及服务。公司主要从事电液伺服阀的预先研究、型号研制、设计制造、批量生产、试验交付和维修服务,同时具备各类民用电液伺服系统和非标设备的开发和研制能力。

为响应“中国制造2025”的要求,航空工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司致力于打破MOOG公司伺服阀价格高企、技术垄断的“壁垒”。2017年我公司研制出的某新型射流管电液伺服阀成功替代穆格公司的MOOG 661型号伺服阀。1970年至今,我们始终前行在开发国产电液伺服元件以改变在中国工业应用上依赖进口的道路上。

品质之魂,在于匠心。“要大力弘扬工匠精神,厚植工匠文化,恪尽职业操守,崇尚精益求精、培育众多‘中国工匠’,打造更多享誉世界的中国品牌,推动中国经济发展进入质量时代”。李克强总理在十二届全国人大五次会议上的讲话,提出了新常态下我国“十三五”创新转型发展的根本之举和人才发展的时代命题。只有不断夯实技能人才高地,才能推动我国从“制造大国”迈向“制造强国”。

中国液气密协会名誉理事长沙宝森在接受采访时指出,液压行业要耐得住寂寞,经得起诱惑。航空工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司所有航空人秉持着守正创新的精神,凭借丰富的实践经验和不懈的思考进步,带头实现了一项项工艺革新、牵头完成了一系列重大技术攻坚项目。产品的技术指标已达到国际同类产品一流水平,可替代MOOG、力士乐等进口品牌的多种规格产品。已成功为多家客户进行伺服阀国产化改造,为客户缩短了设备维护周期,节约了维护成本。

中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司的科研人员为攻坚克难默默播撒着自己的青春:他们在办公室挑灯夜战时,错过了与家人的晚餐;三伏天40度的高温下科研人员为按时完成寿命试验放弃休假加班加点抢修试验设备;但他们从不后悔,不忘初心,砥砺前行,继续为奉献的事业谱写一路弦歌。他们在工作岗位上的守正创新正是当今我国工匠精神的最好表现。

随着我国装备制造业快速、强劲地发展,中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司业务领域由纯军品向军民结合、民用应用推广。积极拓展非航产业,开发了适用于汽车、冶金、机器人、矿山、邮电、纺织、印刷、自动控制等领域的民用产品及试验设备、非标设备、电液控制系统等成套设备,均得到了市场的广泛运用和认可。多年来,中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司坚持技术创新、深化改革,荣获全国科学大会奖,全国新产品金龙奖、航空工业部、湖北省科技进步奖。研发能力和规模化生产能力的提升为进军国际市场提供了可能:近几年我公司产品已销往美国、意大利、俄罗斯、印度、巴基斯坦、泰国等国家和地区,并随着国产大型装备配套出口到东南亚、南美洲及一带一路沿线国家,产品以其优异的品质和良好的服务赢得了广大客户的好评。

一家企业的研发能力对企业创新能力而言至关重要。目前中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司是国内伺服阀专业的2项国家军用标准、一项行业标准制定单位;电液伺服阀结构设计、计量和特种工艺、产品和零组件试验方法等形成的技术专利28项。具有电液伺服阀设计与开发、机加工艺、热处理工艺、性能测试、系统控制等全方位的研发队伍。现有研发人员50余名,其中高级工程师15人,硕士及以上学历20人。设置有两个生产制造车间和伺服阀环境试验室。生产制造人员116人,其中大专及以上学历60人,技师及以上职称12人,是一支专业化程度很高的技能队伍。建有包括高精零组件配套线、核心元器件生产线及产品装配调试线三条专业的生产线,具备电液伺服阀从备料、机加、外协、装配、试验、交付、市场开发、研发、维修全过程的能力。

在质量管理方面,中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司亦有创新。一件产品做出来品质很高,并不代表批量生产的一千件产品的品质,因此质量是航空工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司人的生命。中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司的愿景——“着力打造国际领先的电液伺服系统研发中心,引领国内伺服控制技术的发展”,为了完成这个目标,就必须确保把质量做好。航空工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司坚持“质量第一、用户至上、以人为本、追求卓越”的质量方针,以顾客为中心,以市场需求为导向,围绕伺服系统产业发展的战略目标,实行全员参与的质量管理,推进适应公司发展的质量体系建设,为客户提供优质的产品和服务,为公司的可持续发展夯实基础,为中国智造添砖加瓦。

质量无小事,责任重于山。通过开展质量体系认证,落实全面质量管理、持续改善,运用精益生产的管理理念和AIPD流程,航空工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司为客户严把质量关。中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司随中国航空工业集团公司金城南京机电液压工程研究中心进行了ISO9001,GJB9001B、AVIC等一系列质量管理体系及环境管理体系的认证,具备军品生产的资质和条件,我们始终如一的以制造军品的模式生产民用产品。2017年,我们将建立适应公司的质量体系,独立迎接质量体系的认证。

在新的起点上我们矢志不移,中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司正以昂扬向上的风貌朝着建设国内领先、世界一流的伺服控制设备集成商和供应商的目标迈进。

公司概况

产品中心

应用领域

技术支持

下载中心

联系我们

中国江苏省南京市高新技术产业开发区兰卉路6号
邮编:210061
电话:
+86 025 58055995 
+86 025 58055996
+86 025 58055997
Copyright 2018   版权所有:中航工业南京伺服控制系统有限公司